Systems of Control - CONSYS

Systems of Control - ConSys is the official production and sales distributor of UK company - ORSCHELN EUROPE in the territory of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. We have qualified personnel to design and production, intellectual property rights to our products, as well as full set of required technologies and equipment, enabling the manufacture of various control systems for the needs of OEMs and individual customers. Our products are variety of mechanical and electronic control systems for vehicles or stationary machines. Among them: push-pull control cables, mechanic and electronic pedals, shifters, master-units and modulators for the gearboxes other mechanisms, different fittings, levers for all kinds of technics. Besides we can provide custom solutions of control systems for specialized land, air and sea vehicles.

Push-pull control cables

Control cables: Control cables can be divided by the purpose: push-pull cables or tension cables. According to the work efforts: Series 3, Series 4, Series 6 and Series 8 (max loads). According to the conditions of work: for normal environment, for marine, for high temperatures.

Precise cables Flexball

Precise control cables, Flexball: A special kind of control cables where the linear bearing (ball or roller) moving inside cable’s conduit, allowing you to transfer much bigger pushing or pulling forces than traditional control cables, with absolutely no backlash and efficiency of almost 100%.

End fittings for cables

Control cables end fittings: Many types of cables attaching to the actuating or control mechanisms, different ball-joints, movable flanges, clevises (split and unsplit), dampers and much more

Levers, shifters, joysticks

Master-units, shifters, joysticks: Different levers, joysticks, shifters and master units are control mechanisms for control cables. For example for mechanical transmission control needed master unit (selector), for automatic transmissions needed shifter, to control hydraulics needed joysticks.

Mechanical control pedals

Floor or suspended pedals: Many mechanisms are controlled by the driver`s foot: engine speed control (ICE, hydraulic motors), hydrostatic transmission control, hydraulic system control (such as an excavator bucket) and many others. For these purposes used mechanical pedals that can control through cable or sometimes through two cables

Electronic control pedals

Electronic control pedals: CONSYS offers electronic pedals with Hall-sensors - there are no rubbing parts (as in the pedals with potentiometer), that provides durability. Environmental requirements "Euro-2", "EURO-3" ... "Euro 6" dictate the use of electronic pedals in a variety of modern vehicles.

electronic and mechanical control systems for all types of equipment

actual catalog of products and the applicability of the cables on the road technics

products catalog applicability

ISO 9001 "Systems of control - ConSys" offers products that meet the quality standards ISO 9001. Quality of all control systems components offered to you (control cables, pedals, joysticks, master units (selectors), shifters) meets the most stringent requirements of ISO 9001 or QS 9000. In addition, we are proud to announce that the verification of compliance with quality standards of our products meets requirements of most well-known organizations in the world and they also issued the necessary certificates to our employees. Company "Systems of control - ConSys", as the official production unit of the British company "ORSCHELN Europe", for several years has commercial relationships with leading automotive companies in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. The condition of these relations is the presence of the certificate for quality system requirements of QS-9000, which contains additional requirements specific to the automotive industry.

key company-consumers of our products

на этой технике наша продукция

ПКП «Системы Управления – КОНСИС»

Системы управления – КОНСИС является официальным производственно коммерческим представителем английской фирмы ORSCHELN EUROPE на территории Украины, России, Республики Беларусь и Казахстана. Мы имеем квалифицированный персонал для проектирования и производства, обладаем правом интеллектуальной собственности на изготовляемые нами изделия, а также полный комплект необходимых технологий и оборудования, обеспечивающих возможность изготовления различных систем управления для нужд сборочных заводов и индивидуальных заказчиков. Наша продукция – механические и электронные системы управления различными исполнительными механизмами транспортных средств или стационарных машин.

Троса дистанционного управления

Троса управления: Троса дистанционного управления можно разделить по назначению на: тянущие или тянуще-толкаюшие. По передаваемым усилиям: троса сери 3, серии 4, серии 6, серии 8 (наибольшая нагрузка). По условиям работы: в нормальной среде, морского исполнения, для работы при высокой температуре

Прецизионные троса Flexball

Прецизионные троса управления, Flexball: Особый вид тросов управления, где внутри наружной оболочки троса находится линейный подшипник, что позволяет передать усилия значительно большие чем у традиционных тросов управления, причем абсолютно без потери хода и КПД почти 100%. Технология Flexball.

Концевая арматура для тросов

Концевая арматура на троса: Множество видов крепления тросов к исполнительным или управляющим механизмам: различные подвижные и неподвижные соединения, и демпфирующие наконечники (шаровые шарниры, защёлки, прочее)

Рычаги, шифтеры, джойстики

Мастер-опоры, шифтеры и джойстики: Управляющими механизмами тросов управления являются различные рычаги, джойстики, шифтеры и другие узлы. Например, для управления тросами КПП необходима мастер – опора (селектор), для управления АКПП - шифтер, для управления гидравликой нужны джойстики.

Механические педали управления

Напольные и подвесные педали: Многие механизмы транспортных средств управляются ногой водителя : управление оборотами двигателя (ДВС, гидродвигателя, ГСТ), управление гидравлической системой, например ковшом экскаватора и многие другие. Для этих целей применяются механические педали, соединенные с тросом управления

Электронные педали управления

Электронные педали управления: КОНСИС предлагает электронные педали с применением датчиков Холла - в них нет трущихся деталей (как в педалях с потенциометром), что обеспечивает долговечность. Требования экологии «ЕВРО-2», «ЕВРО-3» … «ЕВРО -6» диктуют применение электронных педалей в самых разных транспортных средствах.

электронные и механические системы управления для всех видов техники

актуальный каталог продукции и применяемость тросов на дорожной технике

каталог изделий применяемость

ISO 9001 «Системы Управления — КонСис» предлагает продукцию, соответствующую качеству стандартов ISO 9001. «Системы Управления — КонСис» предлагает продукцию, соответствующую качеству стандартов ISO 9001. Все компоненты систем управления, предлагаемые Вам (тросы дистанционного управления, педали, джойстики, мастер- опоры (селекторы), шифтеры), своим качеством соответствуют самым жестким требованиям стандартов ISO 9001 либо QS 9000. Кроме того, мы с гордостью сообщаем, что проверку соответствия наших изделий стандартам качества выполнили самые известные в мире организации они же и выдали необходимые аттестаты нашим работникам. Предприятие «Системы Управления — КонСис» как официальное производственное подразделение английской фирмы «Orscheln Europe» уже несколько лет имеет коммерческие отношения с ведущими автомобильными фирмам России, Украины и Белоруссии. Условием этих отношений является наличие сертификата соответствия системе качества требованиям стандарта QS-9000, который содержит дополнительные требования, специфичные для автомобильной промышленности.

ключевые предприятия-потребители нашей продукции